System operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 8th November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 5th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st November 2018

Yes... really... everything works pretty well at ServerPoint... no issues to report for the last two weeks or so.

But we've been working on so many things. Over the last few days, we've installed new 10/40G switches, installed new hypervisors, ran tests on new SSDs, and we are preparing a few server racks for our new line of Xeon E3s v6 and Xeon Scalable dedicated servers. Stay tuned...

Wednesday 31st October 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 29th October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 26th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th October 2018

All has been quiet...

All systems have been operating normally for the last 10 days...

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 19th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th October 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 15th October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th October 2018

Problem affecting a single hypervisor in Singapore

One single HV (a hypervisor; the physical machine that hosts your virtual server) crashed.

Thanks for our distributed storage technology platform, all virtual servers that were hosted in it were automatically migrated over to other HVs.

Each HV hosts several dozen virtual servers, and each data center is made up of hundreds or thousands of these HVs.

This HV will now be taken out of production for further testing.

Impact: 15 minutes.

Friday 12th October 2018

One of our network providers, Cogent, is performing maintenance.

Cogent is currently performing network router upgrades across 17 locations around the world. This may cause a few interruptions between our network and your Internet provider, each spanning 15-45 seconds.

All our locations are BGP multi homed, so the effect of this maintenance is quite minimal. We are monitoring and standing by.

Thursday 11th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Welcome to our new status page!

Please subscribe to this page to keep track of any issues occurring at Serverpoint.com and ColossusCloud.com. It is one of the many new channels we are implementing to continue improving our communication with our loyal clientele.