System operational

Past Incidents

Friday 14th August 2020

Upcoming maintenance - Santa Clara, California

We will be performing major upgrades to our Santa Clara, California data center, starting the evening of August 14th, 2020 and lasting until August 18th, 2020.

This maintenance event includes performing CPU upgrades to many of our hypervisors as well as increasing our SSD storage capacity. There will also be network upgrades performed.

During that time, this region will not be available to NEW virtual server deployments. Existing clients will not experience any changes and your virtual servers will not be affected.

If you absolutely need a new virtual server to be deployed in our Santa Clara region, contact our team and they will gladly deploy the server for you.

As always, we are working hard to continue improving our services and making your experience with us the best there is, even in the middle of this pandemic.

We hope to continue serving you for many years to come! Thanks for your continued support!

Thursday 13th August 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Upcoming maintenance - Santa Clara, California

We will be performing major upgrades to our Santa Clara, California data center, starting the evening of August 14th, 2020 and lasting until August 18th, 2020.

This maintenance event includes performing CPU upgrades to many of our hypervisors as well as increasing our SSD storage capacity. There will also be network upgrades performed.

During that time, this region will not be available to NEW virtual server deployments. Existing clients will not experience any changes and your virtual servers will not be affected.

If you absolutely need a new virtual server to be deployed in our Santa Clara region, contact our team and they will gladly deploy the server for you.

As always, we are working hard to continue improving our services and making your experience with us the best there is, even in the middle of this pandemic.

We hope to continue serving you for many years to come! Thanks for your continued support!

Tuesday 11th August 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 10th August 2020

Upcoming maintenance - Santa Clara, California

We will be performing major upgrades to our Santa Clara, California data center, starting the evening of August 14th, 2020 and lasting until August 18th, 2020.

This maintenance event includes performing CPU upgrades to many of our hypervisors as well as increasing our SSD storage capacity. There will also be network upgrades performed.

During that time, this region will not be available to NEW virtual server deployments. Existing clients will not experience any changes and your virtual servers will not be affected.

If you absolutely need a new virtual server to be deployed in our Santa Clara region, contact our team and they will gladly deploy the server for you.

As always, we are working hard to continue improving our services and making your experience with us the best there is, even in the middle of this pandemic.

We hope to continue serving you for many years to come! Thanks for your continued support!

Sunday 9th August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 7th August 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th August 2020

Yes... really... everything works pretty well at ServerPoint... no issues to report for the last four weeks or so :)

No service impacting events to report for a while!

Take a look at our new dedicated servers! Powered by the new Xeon Scalable and Xeon E3v6, and by our new 10g network for dedicated servers and private cloud.


Wednesday 5th August 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th August 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 31st July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th July 2020

No issues to report over the last ten days!

No service impacting events to report for a while!

Sunday 26th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th July 2020

No issues to report over the last ten days!

No problems since the last time we updated this status page. Isn't that great? Have you seen the status pages of some of our competitors? Daily problems!

We run a good ship here at ServerPoint.com :)

Thursday 16th July 2020

No incidents reported