serverpoint
System operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 17th November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 16th November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th November 2018

New VM deployments in Singapore are not available at the moment - RESOLVED

We are currently adding more SSD disk space to some of our clusters. To accelerate the process, we have disabled the deployment of new VMs. Deployment of new VMs will be enabled once again soon.

Local time in Singapore is midnight, Friday November 16th.

Wednesday 14th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 12th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th November 2018

No issues to report over the last ten days!

But take a look at our new dedicated servers! Powered by the new Xeon Scalable and Xeon E3v6, and by our new 10g network for dedicated servers and private cloud.

Friday 9th November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 5th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st November 2018

Yes... really... everything works pretty well at ServerPoint... no issues to report for the last two weeks or so.

But we've been working on so many things. Over the last few days, we've installed new 10/40G switches, installed new hypervisors, ran tests on new SSDs, and we are preparing a few server racks for our new line of Xeon E3s v6 and Xeon Scalable dedicated servers. Stay tuned...

Wednesday 31st October 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 29th October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 26th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th October 2018

All has been quiet...

All systems have been operating normally for the last 10 days...

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 19th October 2018

No incidents reported