System operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 19th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 16th May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 13th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 9th May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 6th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Dallas, TX data center performance issue

UPDATE: this is now resolved. Changes have been implemented so that the issue does not happen again.

I/O slowdown has been detected in one of our data storage clusters. We are working on resolving this issue.

Monday 2nd May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th April 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 29th April 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th April 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th April 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th April 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 25th April 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th April 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd April 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd April 2022

All has been operating great!

Isn't that wonderful? A web hosting company that rarely has issues...

But, while everything is quiet, we are busy working on improvements! We are finalizing our new website and new Client Portal! We are also preparing for big upgrades to both our Ashburn, Virginia and Las Vegas, NV data centers.

Stay tuned!

Thursday 21st April 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th April 2022

No incidents reported